Previous slide
Next slide

Tiny Cottage

Kamp

ADVENTURE – HIKING

*Important to read the description carefully to ensure that this accommodation meets your expectations*

The Kamp is located a 20-minute walk in the forest from the reception building and parking lot. It is therefore a sporty hike that awaits you, you must plan to climb a few slopes and the trails are not all lit at night. We strongly recommend transporting your luggage in a backpack but, if necessary, you will have access to a sled in winter or a small cart in summer to bring your luggage to the mini chalet. It is important to travel as light as possible to facilitate the climb to the chalet.

The mini chalet is equipped with solar panels which provide the electricity necessary for interior and exterior lighting as well as a USB socket.

A wood stove will serve as heating and logs are at your disposal, real camping! The Kamp has a Queen bed as well as all the necessary equipment for the camp kitchen, outdoor fires and BBQs.

There is no running water on site, which is why you are provided with 18 liters of drinking water for your stay. You will also find an uncovered dry toilet outside the cabin. The showers are located in the locker room of the reception building (15/20 minute’s walk) and you will be assigned a locker there to leave your belongings. This is also where you will be able to change to access the Spa Zone.

Your free access to the Spa Zone includes 2 hot tubs, a Finnish sauna, a fireside area and a small natural lake. You will also be able to enjoy other amenities in the main building such as the common room with ping-pong table, fireplace and board games.

The cellular network is very good there and you can take advantage of free WIFI at the reception building.

A unique Glamping experience surrounded by nature awaits you!

Book online or contact us by email or at (450) 712-6337 for a reservation or for more information.

Activities on site

All facilities are provided to you free of charge.

Treat yourself to a massage or treatment during your stay.

Diapositive précédente
Diapositive suivante

Mini chalets à louer

Le Kamp

AVENTURE – HIKING

*Important de bien lire la description pour s’assurer que cet hébergement convient à vos attentes*

Le Kamp est situé à 20 minutes de marche en forêt du bâtiment d’accueil et du stationnement. C’est donc une randonnée sportive qui vous attends, il faut prévoir monter quelques pentes et que les sentiers ne sont pas tous éclairés la nuit. Nous conseillons fortement le transport de vos bagages en sac à dos mais vous aurez accès en cas de besoin à un traîneau en hiver ou un petit charriot en été pour apporter vos bagages jusqu’au mini chalet. Il est important de voyagez le plus léger possible pour facilité la montée vers le chalet.

Le mini chalet est équipé de panneaux solaires qui fournissent l’électricité nécessaire pour l’éclairage intérieur et extérieur ainsi qu’une prise USB. 

Un poêle à bois vous servira de chauffage et des bûches sont mises à votre disposition, du vrai camping!  Le Kamp dispose d’un lit Queen ainsi que de tout l’équipement nécessaire pour la cuisine de camping, les feux extérieurs et les BBQ.

Il n’y a pas d’eau courante sur place, c’est pourquoi un 18 litres d’eau potable vous est fournis pour votre séjour . Vous trouverez également à l’extérieur de la cabine une toilette sèche non couverte. Les douches se trouvent au vestiaire du bâtiment d’accueil (15 / 20 minutes de marche) et un casier vous y sera attribué pour y laisser vos effets. C’est également à cet endroit qu’il vous sera possible de vous changer pour accéder à la Zone Spa.

Votre accès gratuit à la Zone Spa inclus 2 bains chauds, un sauna Finlandais, un coin feu et un petit lac naturel. Il vous sera également possible de profiter des autres commodités au bâtiment principal tel que la salle commune avec table de ping-pong, foyer et jeux de société.

Le réseau cellulaire y est très bon et vous pourrez profiter du Wifi gratuit au bâtiment d’accueil.

Une expérience de Glamping unique en pleine nature vous attends!

Réservez en ligne ou contactez-nous par courriel ou au (450) 712-6337 pour une réservation ou pour de plus amples informations

Activités sur place

Toutes les installations vous sont offertes sans frais.

Faites-vous plaisir en vous offrant un massage ou un soin lors de votre séjour.