Nordik

Nestled in the mountains, the Mini Chalet Nordik offers you a luxurious Glamping experience in the heart of nature with free access to the Spa Zone

Détails importants

Nestled in the mountains, the Mini chalet Nordik offers you a luxurious Glamping experience in the heart of nature with free access to the Spa Zone

*Important to read the description carefully to ensure that this accommodation meets your expectations*

The Mini chalets are located in the forest about a 5-minute walk from the reception building and the parking lot. It is therefore a small Hiking on trails with slopes that awaits you to get to your cabin. You should plan to travel light by carrying your luggage in a backpack ideally.

In winter, a sled is at your disposal and in summer a wheeled cart. The trails are lit at night.

You will find in the chalets a Queen bed overlooking a fully glazed wall to admire the Lanaudoise forest.

Also at your disposal: a kitchen area with mini-fridge, hob, Keurig coffee maker with coffee and sugar, a bread oven / air fryer and all the essentials for cooking, eating and drinking. Outside, a large balcony awaits you to make fires, BBQ and observe nature. Wood ($) is available directly at the cabin.

These mini chalets have electricity but are not supplied with running water. We therefore provide 18 liters of drinking water for your stay and the cabins are equipped with a private compost toilet. The showers are located in the changing room of the reception building (5 minutes walk) and a locker will be assigned to you to leave your belongings. This is also where you will be able to change to access the Spa Zone.

Your free access to the Spa Zone includes 2 hot baths, a Finnish sauna, a fire pit and a small natural lake. You will also be able to enjoy the other amenities in the main building such as the common room with ping-pong table, fireplace and board games.

The cellular network is very good and you can enjoy free Wi-Fi in the reception building.

Come and live an extraordinary experience that will charm you for sure!

Book online or contact us by email or at (450) 712-6337 for a reservation or for more information.

Photo credit: @vigauv

Nordik

Niché en montagne Le Mini chalet Nordik vous offre une expérience de Glamping luxueuse en plein coeur de la nature avec accès gratuit à la Zone spa

Détails importants

Niché en montagne Le Mini chalet Nordik vous offre une expérience de Glamping luxueuse en plein coeur de la nature avec accès gratuit à la Zone spa

*Important de bien lire la description pour s’assurer que cet hébergement convient à vos attentes*

Les Mini chalets se situent en forêt à environ 5 minutes de marche du bâtiment d’accueil et du stationnement. C’est donc un petit Hiking en sentiers avec pentes qui vous attends pour vous rendre à votre cabine. Il faut prévoir de voyager léger en transportant vos bagages en sac à dos idéalement.

En hiver un traineau est mis à votre disposition et en été un charriot à roue. Les sentiers sont éclairés la nuit.

Vous retrouverez dans les chalets un lit Queen donnant sur un mur entièrement vitré pour admirer la forêt Lanaudoise.

Également à votre disposition: un coin cuisine avec mini-réfrigérateur, plaque de cuisson, cafetière Keurig avec café et sucre, un four à pain / air fryer et tout l’essentiel pour cuisiner, manger et boire.  À l’extérieur un grand balcon vous y attend pour faire des feux, du BBQ et y observer la nature. Le bois($) est disponible directement à la cabine.

Ces mini chalets disposent de l’électricité mais ne sont pas approvisionnés en eau courante. Nous fournissons donc un 18 litres d’eau potable pour votre séjour et les cabines sont équipées d’une toilette au compost privée. Les douches se trouvent au vestiaire du bâtiment d’accueil (5 minutes de marche) et un casier vous y sera attribué pour y laisser vos effets. C’est également à cet endroit qu’il vous sera possible de vous changer pour accéder à la Zone Spa.

Votre accès gratuit à la Zone Spa inclus 2 bains chauds, un sauna Finlandais, un coin feu et un petit lac naturel. Il vous sera également possible de profiter des autres commodités au bâtiment principal tel que la salle commune avec table de ping-pong, foyer et jeux de société.

Le réseau cellulaire y est très bon et vous pourrez profiter du Wifi gratuit au bâtiment d’accueil.

Venez Vivre une expérience hors du commun qui vous charmera à coup sûr !

Réservez en ligne ou contactez-nous par courriel ou au (450) 712-6337 pour une réservation ou pour de plus amples informations.

Crédit photos : @vigauv